THE DEAD BROTHERS - wunderkammer (VRCD31/VR1231)

2006, CH, Gipsy & Weird Funeral Blues, Voodoo Rhythm Records

This product is temporarily unavailable

the white album for the dead brothers.. every song goes direct in your ear and and stucks in forever... gipsy rock'n'roll django jazz funeral orchestra, recorded in France with Bob Drake incl marlene asong about marlene dietrich and the disney Jungle book classic Trust in Me

Prelistening & Digital Download at Finetunes

 Prelistening & Digital Download at iTunes Store

1. trust in me
2. old pine box
3. greek swing
4. I can’t get enough
5. Mustafa
6. Just a hole
7. Am I to be the one
8. Time has gone
9. marlene
10. The storry of woody and bush
11. Fred




Continue Shopping
Browse more Releases or Dead Brothers products.