Butchers Orchestra (thee) - stop talking about music,.. (VRCD22/VR1222)

2004, Blues Punk and Rock’n’roll, Brasilien, Voodoo Rhythm Records

100% Blues Punk and Wild Stooges rolling stones Rock’n’roll from Sao Paolo in Brazil, feat marco butcher, recorded by tim kerr ( poison 13, jack o fire ...)

 Prelistening & Digital Download at iTunes Store

1 Little Scared To Wake Up
2 Everybody's Got The Devil Inside
3 You Betcha
4 Right Now
5 Coconut Heart
6 Drama Queen
7 Stop Talking About Music
8 Don't Ditch Me
9 Long White Back
10 Shaken Down
11 Knock You Out
12 Don't Ask Me Why
13 Gin Tonic #6

Continue Shopping
Browse more Releases or Thee Butchers Orchestra products.