THE COME 'N GO - "2" (VRCD32/VR1232)

2006, CH/USA, HI energy R&B Garage RnR, Voodoo Rhythm Records

A band mixed up Anti-Christs and Christian Fanatics doing mix of pissed off Rolling Stones and Blues Trash

1. The fight
2. There’s no butter for my bread
3. Don’t matter
4. Beerland
5. Manual information
6. Commotion
7. I wanna be
8. John Chet
9. Golden shower

4 years ago the first album of the COME N’ GO was released (Rhythm n Blood, Voodoo Rhythm ), it was a furious mix of fist in Your Face Attitude R&B and Punk Rock Trash Blues… these Days they are Touring a lot around Europe and went to the Studios Again to record this New Album.. it’s much more ‘CLEAN’ as the first one..if you can use this word for come n go, but it much more Song Structure and sometimes you can think that they actually think when they do something.. not only guzzling beer.. and so is the whole album.. if you take a song like ‘MANUAL INFORMATION’ you transform you self into the early stage of Elektor New Wave music then going over to ‘BEERLAND’ that gives you frenetic blues punk and on ‘DON’T MATTER’ it’s deffenetly the Stones who drives and there’s another amazing thing about this album ,there’s still no slow song on it.. may we wait to the 3rd album


All songs written by the band, except COMMOTION is a CCR song THERE’S NO BUTTER FOR MY BREAD was written by the Oblivians


Continue Shopping
Browse more Releases or The Come n' Go products.